top of page


8 Jan 2024

A new year brings in some new Directors and subcommittee members as we have made some changes and expanded both to bring in new expertise and members.

At board level, we are delighted to announce that we have co-opted Francis Runacres MBE and Clara Cullen. Francis previously worked at Arts Council as the first Executive Director of Enterprise and Innovation. Clara has been the Venue Support Manager at Music Venue Trust working for the charity for over 6 years.

Sadly, MVP will be losing Rhoda Dakar, who will be taking up a position on the board of Music Venue Trust. We want to thank Rhoda for all of her hard work and enthusiasm, and wish her all the best with her new role at MVT.

Our three subcommittees will also welcome some new faces. MVP members.

Sam Dabb, Michael Regan, John Jervis and Louise Aikman will join our subcommittees and bring with them a wide range of expertise including fundraising, marketing, risk management, data privacy and managing a GMV!

Francis Runacres and Clara Cullen join our Board of Directors
bottom of page